Reviews

Carrie
10/19/2018
Amazing food and quick delivery!
Tabitha
10/18/2018
Always great ordering from here
Dave
10/14/2018
I tried to order delivery but when I pressed PROCEED, nothing happened. I tried several times. At that point I had to order pick because THAT worked.
Becky
10/9/2018
good service good food, my favorite chinese food restaurant
Deborah
10/8/2018
Excellent food and fast delivery. I love that they deliver to Island Lake. We have been ordering from them for years and appreciate the service!
Stephen
7/12/2018
Shrimp rolls were salty and General Tso's chicken not spicy like I asked in the notes.
Lori
6/24/2018
Delivered hot and fast. Large portions and everything tasted great
Lindsay
6/21/2018
Service was great. Super fast. The food wasn't good, though. I usually like China House, but it was extremely bland this time.
Tabitha
5/21/2018
Delivery driver was polite, food took about an hour for delivery.
Joanne
3/25/2018
The food was great as always. However the lid on the container that contained the gravy for my Egg Foo Young was broken and spilled in the bag, other than that everything was fine.
Joel
3/18/2018
Fast completion & delivery, good food!
Vesta
3/11/2018
Nice place with very large portions
Seth
3/11/2018
Best Chinese food that delivers in the area
Bill
2/2/2018
It took over an hour an a half for my order to be delivered...
Trenisa
1/20/2018
Food was delicious.
Laura
1/5/2018
Easy and quick delivery
Erin
1/2/2018
Everything was really good
Jason
12/24/2017
Fast delivery. A+ business
Matt
12/20/2017
Crab Rangoon - really good Mixed vegetables chicken - I didn't like the sauce
Joanne
12/16/2017
Food was wonderful as ever!
Joanne
12/16/2017
Food was good!
Joanne
12/16/2017
Food was great and tasted wonderful.
Aaron
12/16/2017
It was ok. It was not horrible but it was not great either.
Ren
12/12/2017
I will always give 5 stars for as long as there are 5 stars to give. They were a smidge late for the first time today but the food was still warm and they’re always so nice. Thank you for everything!
Thomas
12/10/2017
No vegetables with sweet and sour shrimp??? Lots of sauce. Good Lots of shrimp too
steve
12/9/2017
Very good
Chris
12/8/2017
The fried Dumplings were way to doughy and loaded with grease. Other thsn thst everything else was delicious
Karen
11/10/2017
Great
Steve
10/28/2017
Always good.
Tina
10/5/2017
Service was fast. Food was good. Forgot my shrimp rolls :(
julie
10/5/2017
Prompt service great food will order again
Chris
9/30/2017
Delivery was great. Food was pretty good too
Richard
9/29/2017
East to use and handy!
Seth
9/27/2017
Just moved to McHenry. Loved the food! Great prices!!!
Dawn
9/22/2017
Great Service!
Brandon
9/20/2017
food was ok. but very quick@!!
Kyle
9/15/2017
Picked up and signed for my food. In and out fast.
michele
9/2/2017
Crab rangoon too sweet, lacking crab (imitation or real) altogether
Molly
8/18/2017
The food overall was good. The only thing is the beef and broccoli we ordered did taste a little weird but everything else was good! The delivery did take about an hour so keep that in mind!
Bianca
8/8/2017
It was actually good!
Amanda
8/1/2017
Service was ok the food not bad just not to or liking .The two chicken taste very similar and Lil flavor even kids thought no flavor. Mongolian had mushrooms never had in it before and allergic.
Leslie
7/30/2017
The process of ordering the food was quick and easy, and as usual, the food was good. Can't ask for too much more.
Kathy
7/27/2017
food was good but need to clean the place, cobwebs, outdated magazines and just dingy looking
Joanne
7/23/2017
The food was great, although the beef smelled funny, so I am not sure if that was how it was suppose to smell. Unfortunately, I am not happy about the attitude of the driver which has caused me to not want to order from them ever again.
Bonnie
7/17/2017
We oder from here often, the food is always great & the prices are so reasonable!!! Steamed Dumplings are the best I've ever had! Cannot go wrong with any of their Mei-Fun! 😘EggRolls not so good😪
Kathi
7/2/2017
The egg drop soup is too thick
Carol
6/18/2017
Food was delivered timely and hot. It was very good
Christina
5/26/2017
Was really good, and came VERY HOT! That's always a great thing!
Any questions please call us.